The Jackson 5 - Third Album - 1970

Released September 1970
Recorded 1970
Genre Bubblegum pop/SoulLength 37:23
Label Motown
MS 718
Producer The Corporation & Hal Davis
1 “I’ll Be There” (Gordy/West/Davis/Hutch)
2 “Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can’t Hide From Love)” (originally by The Delfonics)
3 Oh How Happy”
4 “Bridge Over Troubled Water” (originally by Simon and Garfunkel) (Simon)
5 “Can I See You in the Morning”
6 “Goin’ Back to Indiana” (The Corporation)
7 “How Funky Is Your Chicken”
8 “Mama’s Pearl” (The Corporation)
9 “Reach In”
10 “The Love I Saw In You Was Just a Mirage” (originally by Smokey Robinson & the Miracles) (Robinson)
11 “Darling Dear” (Gordy/Gordy/Story)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário