The Jackson 5 Lookin’ Through the Windows - 1972

Released May 1972
Recorded 1970–1972
Genre Bubblegum pop/soul
Length 33:04
Label Motown
M 750L
Producer The Corporation & Hal Davis
1″”Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing” (originally by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell) (Ashford/Simpson)
2″”Lookin’ Through the Windows” (Davis)
3″”Don’t Let Your Baby Catch You” (Corporation)
4″”To Know” (Corporation)
5″”Doctor My Eyes” (Browne)
6 “Little Bitty Pretty One” (Byrd)
7 “E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ni-Moe (The Choice is Yours to Pull)” (Bristol/Brown/Jones)
8 “If I Have to Move a Mountain” (Corporation)
9 “Don’t Want to See Tomorrow” (Bowden/Chambers/Davis/McFaddin)
10 “Children of the Light” (Randall)
11 “I Can Only Give You Love” (Hutch/Hutch)
12 “Love Song” (Bônus track)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário