The JB’s-Funky Good Time The Anthology Vol 2

1. Gimme Some More (previously unreleased, live)
2. Same Beat (Parts 1, 2 & 3)
3. If You Don’t Get It The First Time, Back Up And Try It Again, Party
4. Damn Right I Am Somebody
5. I’m Payin’ Taxes, What Am I Buyin’
6. Soul Power ‘74
7. Keep On Bumpin’ Before You Give Out Of Gas
8. Breakin’ Bread
9. Rockin’ Funky Watergate
10. Control (People Go Where We Send You) (Part 1)
11. Cross The Track (We Better Go Back)
12. All Aboard The Soul Funky Train
13. It’s The J.B.’s Monaurail, (It’s Not The Express)
14. Future Shock (Dance Your Pants Off)
15. Everybody Wanna Get Funky One More Time (Part 1)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário